The health and wellbeing of our tenants, applicants, clients and employees is of utmost importance, as is delivering the high standards of service you have become accustomed to.
With this in mind, and given the current situation with COVID-19 (Coronavirus), we have put together a guide for our tenants and landlords to help navigate these uncertain times.

About Us

intro team Contact Us Contact Us

The Birmingham City Centre Estate Agent.

FleetMilne is a multi-award-winning estate and letting agent based in the heart of Birmingham city centre. Over the course of 16 (and counting) years in business, exclusively representing Birmingham city centre, the FleetMilne team have forged a revered reputation as market experts. Renowned for letting, managing, selling and consulting on high-quality apartments in the area, they focus on a niche market and do it expertly; with a portfolio of over 1,500 fully-managed and Build-to-Rent apartments, FleetMilne are the go-to name in the industry.

Since its inception in 2004, FleetMilne has been known for delivering the highest standard of service for landlords, vendors, tenants and purchasers – a five-star service centred on integrity and personability – no gaps, no cut corners!

The FleetMilne team are professional, yet personable – they know the Birmingham city centre inside-out and will make it their mission to accentuate your property’s positives or find your perfect new city centre property, whilst shouting about Birmingham’s best bits.

FleetMilne know how to impress their clients – international, national and local – they’ve been doing so for 16 years! They’ll deliver what you need, without you even having to ask! This is why they are United Kingdom Property Awards and British Property Awards winners 2019-2020.

Want to know more? Just give us a call on 0121 366 0456.

your team
All Sales Letting Property Management Directors
CEO, Business Development Director
Nicola Fleet-Milne
nicola@fleetmilne.co.uk
07903 700 328
Head of Sales & Lettings
Kirsty Cove
kirsty@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0458
Head of Client Portfolio
Lilly Webb
lilly@fleetmilne-pm.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Sales Consultant
Clare Osman
clare@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0451
Sales Consultant
Alex Cattanach
alex@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Lettings Consultant
Ashley Bolton
ashley@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Lettings Consultant
Danielle Cull
danielle@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Success Executive
Rebecca Boast
rebecca@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0469
Front of House Executive
Leona Daly
leona@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Front of House Executive
Kayley Dhillon
kayley@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0459
Operations Executive
Kirsten Allan
kirsten@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0465
Operations Executive
Dulcie Nock
dulcie@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0463
Operations Executive
Sophie Sutton
sophie@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456