property search
The health and wellbeing of our tenants, applicants, clients and employees is of utmost importance, as is delivering the high standards of service you have become accustomed to.

With this in mind, and given the current situation with COVID-19 (Coronavirus), we have put together a guide for our tenants and landlords to help navigate these uncertain times.

About Us

intro team Contact Us Contact Us

FleetMilne is a multi-award-winning property agency based in the heart of Birmingham’s business district. Over the course of 15 years in business, exclusively representing Birmingham city centre, the FleetMilne team have forged a revered reputation as market experts. Renowned for letting, managing, selling and consulting on high-quality apartments in the area, they focus on a niche market and do it expertly; with a portfolio of over 1,500 fully-managed and Build-to-Rent apartments, FleetMilne are a go-to name in the industry.

Since its inception in 2004, FleetMilne has been known for delivering the highest standard of service for landlords, vendors, tenants and purchasers – a five-star service centred on integrity and personability – no gaps, no cut corners!

The FleetMilne team are professional, yet personable – they know Birmingham inside-out and will make it their mission to accentuate your property’s positives or find your perfect new city-centre property, whilst shouting about Birmingham’s best bits.

FleetMilne know how to impress their clients – international, national and local – they’ve been doing so for over 15 years! They’ll deliver what you need, without you even having to ask! This is why they are ‘Residential Property Sales & Lettings Agents of the Year 2019′ and United Kingdom Property Awards Award Winners 2019-2020

your team
All Sales Letting Property Management Directors
CEO, Business Development Director
Nicola Fleet-Milne
nicola@fleetmilne.co.uk
07903 700 328
Head of Sales & Lettings
Kirsty Cove
kirsty@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0458
Head of Business Development
Anton Foster
anton@fleetmilne.co.uk
07814 795 973
Head of Client Portfolio
Lilly Webb
lilly@fleetmilne-pm.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Sales Consultant
Clare Osman
clare@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0451
Sales Consultant
Alex Cattanach
alex@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Lettings Consultant
Ashley Bolton
ashley@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Lettings Consultant
Danielle Cull
danielle@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Success Executive
Rebecca Boast
rebecca@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0469
Front of House Executive
Leona Daly
leona@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Operations Executive
Kirsten Allan
kirsten@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0465
Operations Executive
Dulcie Nock
dulcie@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0463
Accounts Executive
Sophie Sutton
sophie@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Marketing Executive
Jayde Ketchell
jayde@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0468