property search
about team

MEET THE TEAM

Whether it’s sales, lettings or managing gorgeous places to live, our talented team has a penchant for creating relationships with clients that lasts well beyond giving over the keys. The reason is simple: we focus on you.

Perhaps you’d like a friendly 24 hr concierge. Eye-popping views. The hottest investment opportunity. Sublime locality. It could be that you absolutely must be a five-minute stroll from the best sushi in town. Leave it to us. Whatever it is, we already have something in mind.

CITY LIFE

You see, for us, it’s not just about bricks and mortar. We’re purveyors of local Birmingham knowledge. Connoisseurs of city life. This innate inside knowledge means we can unlock the life you want to lead. It’s all about keeping our clients happy. A silver service with a genuine smile.

your team
All Sales Letting Property Management Directors
Branch Director
Irma Deeming
irma@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Property Management Team Leader
Gemma Knight
gemma@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Sales & Lettings Team Leader
Kirsty Organ
kirsty@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Business Development Executive
Anton Foster
anton@fleetmilne.co.uk
07814 795 413
Sales & Lettings Consultant
Cooshanti Bailey
cooshanti@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Sales Consultant
Clare Osman
clare@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Property Account Manager
Rebecca Boast
rebecca@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Property Account Manager
Annabel Morton
annabel@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Front of House Executive
Leona Daly
leona@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Front of House Executive
Sophie Rea
sophie@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Operations Executive
Kirsten Allan
kirsten@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Operations Executive
Dulcie Nock
dulcie@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Marketing Executive
Jayde Ketchell
jayde@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Business Development Director
Nicola Fleet-Milne
nicola@fleetmilne.co.uk
07903 700 328
BTR Consultancy, Finance, Director
Ben Evans
ben@fleetmilne.co.uk
07766 766 125
Email us your CV
kirsten@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456