property search
intro team Contact Us Contact Us

THE BIRTH OF FLEETMILNE

Our founder, Nicola Fleet-Milne, worked in lettings teams across the city centre from 2001, and slowly grew more and more irritated with the general sloppiness in the industry.

It wasn’t hard to see why this corner of the industry was viewed as ‘the poorer cousin’ to the sales team.  Investment was low, staff were rarely qualified in very much and ultimately, the impact was felt by clients.

There had to be a better way. There was a better way. There still is a better way. 

A BETTER WAY

Finding respectful tenants and then managing tenancies in a proper and compliant manner is difficult. It requires a lot of investment into the teams who are trained in the art of qualifying individuals, spotting the issues before they rear their heads, dealing with problems that invariably will come up. The teams who ensure that clients stay on the right side of the law; the teams who ensure that the money flows to the client.

We know this all sounds so obvious, but it would stun you how often this is simply not the case with many other agents. We deal with two of the most emotive subjects known: the roof over your head and your money. It’s important to have the right training and the right support; sometimes things don’t go to plan but we train our team to respond accordingly.

WELCOME TO THE FAMILY

For us at FleetMilne, it will always be a work in progress. We are not allowed to fall into that complacent stupor that so irritated Nicola back in 2004. We always have and always will strive to be better. It’s a personal choice in the way we behave, in the way we treat people both internally and externally, in the way we continue to care about our city and community and in the level of investment we continue to place in our people, processes and tools.  

The people below share the values that FleetMilne hold so dear; honesty, integrity, diligence, pride, knowledge and an acceptance that they are fallible.

We’re more a family than a company – we look out for one another, as well as our extended family; you. 

your team
All Sales Letting Property Management Directors
Branch Director
Irma Deeming
irma@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Head of Property Management
Gemma Knight
gemma@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0470
Head of Sales & Lettings
Kirsty Cove
kirsty@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0458
Head of Business Development
Anton Foster
anton@fleetmilne.co.uk
07814 795 973
Sales Consultant
Clare Osman
clare@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0451
Sales & Lettings Consultant
Alex Cattanach
alex@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Lettings Consultant
Ashley Bolton
ashley@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Lettings Consultant
Danielle Cull
danielle@fleetmilne.co.uk
0212 366 0456
Senior Property Account Manager
Rebecca Boast
rebecca@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0469
Property Account Manager (in-training)
Asma Al Qashtari
property@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Front of House Executive
Leona Daly
leona@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Front of House Executive
Sophie Rea
sophie@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Operations Executive
Kirsten Allan
kirsten@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0465
Operations Executive
Dulcie Nock
dulcie@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0463
Marketing Executive
Jayde Ketchell
jayde@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0468
Business Development Director
Nicola Fleet-Milne
nicola@fleetmilne.co.uk
07903 700 328