fbpx

About Us

intro team Contact Us Contact Us

The Birmingham City Centre Estate Agent.

We are a female-led, multi-award-winning estate & letting agent based on Colmore Row right in the heart of Birmingham city centre.

Since 2004 our team has forged a revered reputation as market experts. Renowned for letting, managing, selling and consulting on high-quality apartments in the area, we focus on a niche market and do it expertly; with a portfolio of over 2,000 fully-managed and Build-to-Rent apartments, FleetMilne is the go-to name in the industry.

We are known for delivering the highest standard of service for landlords, vendors, tenants and purchasers – a five-star service centred on integrity and personability – no gaps, no cut corners!

We are professional, yet personable – we know the Birmingham city centre inside-out and will make it our mission to accentuate your property’s positives or find your perfect new city centre property, whilst shouting about Birmingham’s best bits.

We know how to impress our clients – international, national and local – we’ve been doing so for 18 years!

Want to know more? Please give us a call on 0121 366 0456.

your team
All Sales Letting Property Management Directors
CEO, Business Development Director
Nicola Fleet-Milne
nicola@fleetmilne.co.uk
07903 700 328
Finance and Operations Director
Ruth Thompson
ruth@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
Sales and Lettings Director
Kirsty Cove
kirsty@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0458
Property Operations Manager
Rebecca Boast
rebecca@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0469
Property Account Manager
Rhoda Ndiritu
rhoda@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0467
Property Account Manager
Stacey Rowe
stacey@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0470
Sales and Lettings Manager
Alex Cattanach
alex@fleetmilne.co.uk
07814 795 413
Property Consultant
Yousaf Muhammad
yousaf@fleetmilne.co.uk
07990567272
Property Consultant
Alison
alison@fleetmilne.co.uk
0781 479 5975
Senior Accounts Executive
Dulcie Nock
dulcie@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0463
Property Support Executive
Inioluwa Oluwagbayi
info@fleetmilne.co.uk
0121 366 0456
General Property Maintenance And Decorator
Mark Partridge
Approved Contractor
0121 366 0456
Appliance Maintenance and Electrical Works
Wayne Lishman
Approved Contractor
0121 366 0456
Property Inventories, Checkouts and EPCs
Louise Burford
Approved Contractor
0121 366 0456
Property Inventories, Checkouts and EPCs
Rachel Morris
Approved Contractor
0121 366 0456
Professional Cleaning and Laundry Services
Emma Crew
Approved Contractor
0121 366 0456
Professional Cleaning and Laundry Services
Heidi Wheeldon
Approved Contractor
0121 366 0456